Nursery dates

  • UFO

  • Nursery Dates 2021

    Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

    Bank holiday closures:

    Friday 2nd April 2021
    Monday 5th April 2021
    Monday 3rd May 2021
    Monday 31st May 2021
    Monday 30th August 2021

  • Nursery Dates 2022

    Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022                                  –

    Bank holiday closures:

    Friday 15th April 2022
    Monday 18th April 2022
    Monday 2nd May 2022
    Thursday 2nd June 2022
    Friday 3rd June 2022
    Monday 29th August 2022