• UFO

  • Nursery Dates 2022

    Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022                                  –

    Bank holiday closures:

    Friday 15th April 2022
    Monday 18th April 2022
    Monday 2nd May 2022
    Thursday 2nd June 2022
    Friday 3rd June 2022
    Monday 29th August 2022

  • Nursery Dates 2023

    Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Tuesday 19th December 2023                                           

    Bank holiday closures:

    Friday 7th April 2023
    Monday 10th April 2023
    Monday 1st May 2023
    Monday 8th May 2023
    Monday 29th May 2023
    Monday 28th August 2023