• UFO

  • Nursery Dates 2019

    Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019

    Bank holiday closures:

    Friday 19th April 2019
    Monday 22nd April 2019
    Monday 6th May 2019
    Monday 27th May 2019
    Monday 26th August 2019

  • Nursery Dates 2020

    Thursday 2nd January 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

    Bank holiday closures:

    Friday 10th April 2020
    Monday 13th April 2020
    Monday 4th May 2020
    Monday 25th May 2020
    Monday 31st August 2020